Building Partnerships Participants

Annette Campbell
CES - Jefferson County
4620 Broadway
Mt. Vernon, IL 62864-9513
campbella@mail.aces.uiuc.edu

Cherrie Wilkerson
CES - Gallatin, Pope, Hardin, Saline County Extension Unit
1220 East Sloan, Suite I
Harrisburg, IL 62946
618-252-8391

Joy Gulotta
CES - Lee County Extension Unit
280 W. Wasson Road
Amboy, IL 61310
815-857-3525
gulottaj@mail.aces.uiuc.edu

John Hodges
CES - White County Extension Office
304 E. Robinson
Carmi, IL 62401
618-382-2662
hodgesj@mail.aces.uiuc.edu

Sandy Shetler
CES - Whiteside County Extension Unit
100 East Knox
Morrison, IL 61270
815-772-4075

Rachelle Hollinshead
CES - Effingham Extension Center
1209 Wenthe Drive
Effingham, IL 62401
217-347-5126
hollinsheadr@mail.aces.uiuc.edu

Kathie Brown
CES - Macomb Extension Center
309-836-2084
brownk@mail.aces.uiuc.edu

Carla Wesner
Illinois Eastern Community College
233 East Chestnut St.
Olney, Il 62450
618-395-3011
wesnerc@iecc.cc.il.us

Theresa O'Brien
Illinois Eastern Community College
233 East Chestnut St.
Olney, Il 62450
618-395-3011
obrient@iecc.cc.il.us

John Tubbs
Laboratory for Community and Economic Development
528 Bevier Hall
905 S. Goodwin
Urbana, IL 61801
tubbs@uiuc.edu

Tom Ward
ITCS
2004 South Wright St.
Urbana, IL 61801
217-333-0250
wardt@mail.aces.uiuc.edu

Floyd Davenport
ITCS
528 Bevier Hall
905 S. Goodwin
Urbana, IL 61801

Gerry Carter
John Wood Community College
150 S. 48th Street
Quincy, IL 62301-9147
carterg@jwcc.edu

Sue Darby
John Wood Community College
150 S. 48th Street
Quincy, IL 62301-9147
217-224-6500 x4500
darby@jwcc.edu

Louise Crede
John Wood Community College
150 S. 48th Street
Quincy, IL 62301-9147

Karen Winter-Nelson
Laboratory for Community and Economic Development
274 Bevier Hall
905 S. Goodwin
Urbana, IL 61801
217-244-8094

Cindy Erickson
Laboratory for Community and Economic Development
274 Bevier Hall
905 S. Goodwin
Urbana, IL 61801
217-244-0433
ericksonc@mail.aces.uiuc.edu

Anne Heinze Silvas
Laboratory for Community and Economic Development
274 Bevier Hall
905 S. Goodwin
Urbana, IL 61801
217-333-5126
silvasa@mail.aces.uiuc.edu

Ben Mueller
Laboratory for Community and Economic Development
274 Bevier Hall
905 S. Goodwin
Urbana, IL 61801
217-244-2463
bmueller@uiuc.edu

Julie Fesenmaier
Laboratory for Community and Economic Development
274 Bevier Hall
905 S. Goodwin
Urbana, IL 61801
217-244-0433
fesenmai@uiuc.edu

George Dawe
Rend Lake College
RR 1
Ina, IL 62846-9740
618-437-5321

Walt Clevenger
Sauk Valley Community College
173 IL Route 2
One College Drive
Dixon, IL 61021-9110
815-288-5511
cleven@hpuxl.svcc.cc.il.us

Kent Meyer
Sauk Valley Community College
173 IL Route 2
One College Drive
Dixon, IL 61021-9110
meyerk@svcc.edu

Alan Pfeifer
Sauk Valley Community College
173 IL Route 2
One College Drive
Dixon, IL 61021-9110
815-288-5511

Ben Maragni
Shawnee Community College
Shawnee College Road
Ullin, IL 62992-9725
618-634-9411 x284
benm@shawnee.cc.il.us

Alaina Kanfer
U of I - NCSA

Barbara O'Keefe
U of I
244 Lincoln Hall, MC 456
702 South Wright Street
Urbana, IL 61801
217-333-2683
b-okeefe@uiuc.edu


U of I logo Community & Economic Development
College of Agricultural, Consumer and Environmental Sciences
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign


Laboratory for Community and Economic Development

222 Bevier Hall
905 South Goodwin Avenue
Urbana, Illinois 61801
217-244-0120

email: LCED@mail.aces.uiuc.edu