About
Swap

Program
Materials

Swap
Overview
Slides and
Audio

Swap
Video

Document
Templates

Install
RealPlayer


Contact
Info


Home

Community Swap

Finding a fresh perspective
on your community

For More Information Contact:

Select Your Region of Illinois

In Northeastern Illinois...

Larry Wilson [wilsonl@mail.aces.uiuc.edu]
Chicago Center
216 W Jackson St Ste 625,
Chicago IL 60606
(312) 578-9956 Fax: (312) 578-9957

In Northwestern Illinois...

Darlene Knipe [kniped@mail.aces.uiuc.edu]
Quad Cities Center
4550 Kennedy Dr, Ste 2
E Moline IL 61244
(309) 792-2500 Fax: (309) 792-2602

Kathie Brown [brownk@mail.aces.uiuc.edu]
Macomb Center
480 S Deere Rd
Macomb IL 61455
(309) 836-2084 Fax: (309) 836-2916

In West Central Central Illinois...

Patrick Curry [curryp@mail.aces.uiuc.edu]
Springfield Center
PO Box 8199,
Springfield IL 62791
(217) 782-6515 Fax: (217) 782-8886

Ruby Lingle [lingler@mail.aces.uiuc.edu]
Springfield Center
PO Box 8199
Springfield IL 62791
(217) 782-6515 Fax: (217) 782-8886

Kathie Brown [brownk@mail.aces.uiuc.edu]
Macomb Center
480 S Deere Rd
Macomb IL 61455
(309) 836-2084 Fax: (309) 836-2916

In East Central Central Illinois...

Rachelle Hollinshead [hollinsheadr@mail.aces.uiuc.edu]
Effingham Center
1209 Wenthe Dr,
Effingham IL 62401-1697
(217) 347-5126 Fax: (217) 347-5150

Patrick Curry [curryp@mail.aces.uiuc.edu]
Springfield Center
PO Box 8199,
Springfield IL 62791
(217) 782-6515 Fax: (217) 782-8886

In Southern Illinois...

Jim Becker [beckerj@mail.aces.uiuc.edu]
Mt. Vernon Center
4112 N Water Tower Pl
Mt. Vernon, IL 62864
Phone: (618) 242-9310 Fax: (618) 242-9433

Norma Turok [turokn@mail.aces.uiuc.edu]
Carbondale Center
Dunn-Richmond Economic Development Center
150 E Pleasant Hill Rd,
Carbondale IL 62901
(618) 453-5563 Fax: (618) 453-7106

A program by University of Illinois Extension